2018 Installation of Officers

On January 10th, 2018, the Officers for East Gate Lodge No. 120 were installed for the 2018 calendar year. Worshipful Brothers Terry Schwab and Scott Morrissy assisted as the Installing Marshal and Installing Officer, respectively.

From left to right: Martin Kloster PM (Secretary), Travis Cuypers (Senior Deacon), Dave Skov HPM (Treasurer), Mike Soforenko (Junior Deacon), Ron Brakke PM (Worshipful Master), Chris Urich (Junior Warden), Ron Hoffman (Chaplain), Cloy Tobola (Senior Warden), Mason Siirila (Senior Steward), John Lesch (Tyler)

(Photo Credit: Miriam Tobola)