2020 Installation of Officers

On Wednesday, June 24th, 2020, a public installation was held at the Fargo Masonic Center, and the officers for East Gate Lodge No. 120 were installed for the 2020-2021 Masonic year.

(Left to Right: Nathan Bulak, Martin Kloster, Mason Siirila, Brian Hirchert, Cloy Tobola, Mike Soforenko, James San Juan, Maurice Zafrani)

The installing officers were as follows.

Installing Officer: Travis Cuypers PM
Installing Marshal: Thomas Payne PM
Installing Chaplain: Robert Nelson PM

The full list of officers for the 2020-2021 Masonic year is as follows.

Worshipful Master – Cloy Tobola
Senior Warden – Mason Siirila
Junior Warden – James San Juan
Secretary – Martin Kloster PM
Treasurer – Cloy Tobola
Senior Deacon – Brian Hirchert
Junior Deacon – Mike Soforenko
Senior Steward – Nathan Bulak
Junior Steward – Bruce Wheeler
Tyler – Maurice Zafrani
Chaplain – Bruce Kosak